UGA · 01. January 2018
The College Football Playoff is an annual four team tournament to determine the national champion of the NCAA Division 1 Football Bowl Division (FBS), the highest level of college football in the United States (major college football). Georgia is headed to the College Football Final after defeating Oklahoma 54-48 in double overtime of Monday's Rose Bowl Game.